Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“These guys never fail to amaze me. While suffering from COVID, one of my business trailer's tires needed to be replaced. Gary handled everything over the phone and was ready when I arrived. I never got out of my car and 15 minutes later I was on my way with a new tire. They are the greatest!”

David Hanes

Sep 04, 2021 – Naples, FL

“Gary was such a pleasure to talk to and hellped me when I was in a bind. I will continue using there service.”

Karen Brown

Aug 30, 2021 – Naples, FL

“Very Well informed staff . Nery and Gary are the best always . Their Techs are very professional and up to performing any task . I been going to Nery for over 10 years . Regards / Chris ”

Chris Porta

Aug 23, 2021 – Naples , FL

“Great customer service. Excellent work on my car. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend this Tuffy.”

Alison Leeds

Aug 21, 2021 – Naples, FL

“This is the best mechanic place I’ve ever been to. I will always bring my car here for any and all maintenance or repairs. Very trustworthy and affordable. It’s hard to feel assured the job will be done right and you’re not being ripped off when you leave your car at a shop, this tuffy’s location has removed that unease feeling for me.”

Aug 03, 2021 – , FL

“I used Tuffy though Tire buyer and they were great . My appointment was at 8 and they got started right away. I will not go back to my normal car service company, I will be going to this Tuffy from now own. Thanks !”

Landon Reed

Jul 26, 2021 – Naples, FL

“I can always count on Gary to get me in the shop ASAP for any repairs and Nery does a great job on repairs and does it in record time. This shop has the best customer service ever! If you have a problem with your car take it here and they will solve your problem and not rip you off. Thank you Tuffy guys!!”

Susan Starr

Jul 23, 2021 – Ave Maria, FL

“Amazing service from the Tuffy staff in Naples! They are my go-to team when my car needs tires, alignment or an oil change. I recommend you give them a try! ”

Sherry L.

Jul 18, 2021 – Naples, FL

“I have two cars and have been going to Tuffy for years. Nery and Gary are professional, honest and they make scheduling simple. I would not take my vehicles anywhere else. ”

John Grusemeyer

May 13, 2021 – Naples, FL

“Great service , informative , excellent customer service and honest . Would definitely recommend . ”

Chris Porta

May 09, 2021 – Naples , FL

“Honest and they do great work.... ”

Maureen Stutz

May 07, 2021 – Naples, FL

“Best service at a car repair/ tire store I’ve ever had! I was treated courteously, served promptly and the communication was excellent. Then the service was so quick and professionally done. Price was also very fair. ”

David Emmert

May 04, 2021 – Ta, FL

“These guys are great, Gary, Narry, and crew are exceptional!. I had a non-repairable puncture on my Tesla which has no spare. They provided a "get by" Michelin of the same dimensions until a new set of 4 could be installed first thing in the morning. Always cordial, and I highly recommend them.”

David Hanes

Apr 28, 2021 – Naples, FL

“Also prompt Professional service ! Very Resonable prices also. Gary is the Man”

Rosemaria Deboben

Apr 08, 2021 – Naples, FL

“Convenient, reasonable ( used a coupon), efficient, personable .”

Jeff Pharis

Mar 05, 2021 – Bartlett, Illinois , FL

“GREAT location!!”

Krista Smith

Feb 10, 2021 – Naples, FL

“Needed a tire checked and repaired quickly. Pulled in and you handled taking out the mail and patching the tire. Quickly. Efficiently. Excellent job!!!! I’d recommend you to a friend.”

Sherman Peter

Feb 03, 2021 – Naples, FL

“Had flat repaired. Very prompt, professional and courteous.”

PATRICK S

Jan 27, 2021 – Naples, FL

“Always excellent!”

Carlos garcia

Jan 26, 2021 – Naples, FL

“Amazing service. Came in desperate for quick service to remove nail from tire and the performance has now made me move all my future business here.”

Rex Miller

Dec 02, 2020 – Naples, FL

“Efficient and excellence in every department. I won’t hesitate to use stuffy again”

JoAnn Martin

Nov 23, 2020 – Naples, FL

“Screw in tire, called and took me right away. Screw did not puncture tire. No charge ! Great service. Thank you.”

BRAD T

Nov 05, 2020 – NAPLES, FL

“Highly recommend. I’ve been going there for years and always had friendly courteous staff and excellent service.”

Andrea Miller

Oct 29, 2020 – Bonita Springs, FL

“Needed a new tire on a Saturday and was recommended replacing others due to wear, which I got 4 and all new ones at a competitive rate. Gary did a great job with good conversation about veterans”

Betty Bailey

Sep 20, 2020 – Naples, FL

“I was visiting Naples from out of town and referred to this store by my hotel. Mr. Isabella had his staff person, Mr. Ornelas fix my flat immediately and promptly! I was completely satisfied and got a great recommendation for a bakery back in my home town!! Very well and professionally done!!”

Tim Herring

Aug 08, 2020 – Sarasota, FL

“From superb management to skilled mechanics these guys went above and beyond the call of duty. These guys are incredibly genuine and professional . Leaving there facility I had a unrelated issue with my car and without hesitation and after hours the tech came to my location and got me back on my way . That quality is a rare find these days. If you have any doubt about the quality of service that this shop provides they can discard that along with your used tires. If I’m ever in the area again I know where I’ll be going for awesome service . Thanks again guys.”

Joe Wegzyn

Jul 08, 2020 – Sarasota , FL

“Excellent customer service so far business also. Gary is great and mechanics ”

ROSEMARIA DEBOBEN

Jul 01, 2020 – NAPLES, FL

“Prompt Service Always ”

Kimberly Zuponcic

Jun 27, 2020 – Naples , FL

“”

tom f

Jun 25, 2020 – naples, FL

“Tuffy is super friendly and efficient. They have Good mechanics and stand ready to serve! ”

Mari Vesci

Jun 20, 2020 – Naples, FL

“Third time I’ve been to this location and they have always been helpful by explaining exactly what the issues are, never pressured to have the work done, however when they do the work they do it right the first time. AND they are friendly. Highly recommended.”

Maureen S

Jun 17, 2020 – Naples, FL

“I had a oil-leak from the engine on my Jaguar and two other shops tried in vain to fix it. Tuffy FIXED IT Very happy”

Arvid G

May 18, 2020 – Naples, FL

“Looked around at a few places, they were the most responsive and fair priced. I had my truck in for tires and in a matter of hours the job was completed. Top of the line customer service from the first phone call till I picked up the car. Would highly recommend them!”

Tim L

May 17, 2020 – Naples, FL

“Neri at Tuffy was highly recommended by a friend of mine. So when my car had a bad oil leak and needed a radiator too I took it to Tuffy's. They did a thorough diagnosis and told me everything that needed to be done to fix the problem and gave me a quote which was much below what I had expected! When I took the car back to be fixed I thought it would be an overnight thing but I was pleasantly surprised when they called me before closing to tell me I could pick up my car. The professionalism and friendliness of the staff here really meant a lot to me and I will be taking my other car back there for its checkup and adjustments. Thank you Tuffy for the great service and I will refer everyone I know who needs their cars fixed to you!”

Susan S

May 08, 2020 – Naples, FL

“Great job very quick”

Nancy Berg

May 08, 2020 – Naples, FL

“Great bunch of guys. Take of my car very efficiently. I highly recommend them. Thanks guys.”

Roger B

Apr 09, 2020 – Naples, FL

“I had a serious odor problem with a van. The Tuffy staff promptly diagnosed the issue and corrected the problem ASAP. During the process they kept me informed of was being done. All good. It’s assuring to know when you have a problem and put your trust in a business and that they perform as expected, ”

Nick K

Mar 10, 2020 – Naples, FL

“I had a tire problem and quickly pulled into Tuffys without knowing anything about them. They helped me immediately. I ended up having to order and replace 2 tires. Everyone was professional yet friendly and very fair in pricing. Will definitely go back to them if I have any other problems.”

Christine D

Mar 03, 2020 – Naples , FL

“My car had a minor problem, but was undrivable on a shopping trip to Naples from Ft Myers. Tuffys happened to be close by, so I took a chance and went in. I cannot imagine any better service than I received. In less than 30 minutes, they fixed my car at a very reasonable price. Would recommend highly”

Pat G

Feb 26, 2020 – Ft Myers, FL

“The staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and provided me with great service and took car of my truck in a very timely manner. Highly recommend the staff”

Kerry E

Feb 10, 2020 – Naples, FL

“Guys are great, very helpful and knowledgeable. Service is fast and they make you feel appreciated. Totally recommend them!!! ”

Kathryn Lorenzini

Feb 08, 2020 – Naples, FL

“These guys are absolutely the best! They bend over backwards to make customers happy. If you want fair and honest treatment, this is the place to go. They even replaced a broken water pump on my Jaguar that I know would have cost twice as much at the dealership. They also called to let me know they had an earlier opening for an oil change that I had scheduled. You will not be disappointed or get “ripped off”.”

David L

Feb 07, 2020 – Naples, FL

“”

Emilia Skalkova

Feb 01, 2020 – Naples, FL

“Honest, always, plus friendly fast service. When in Naples in winter, I always take my Escape to Tuffy's!”

Ellen Siekierski

Jan 23, 2020 – NAPLES, FL

“I recommend this Tuffy location and its team of professionals, to address any vehicle service needed in maintains you autos in top conditions their knowledge and expertise is by far superior in nature. ”

John H

Jan 21, 2020 – Naples, FL

“excellent service as always!”

michelle muir

Jan 15, 2020 – naples, FL

“Great service, friendly people, fair no hassle prices, fast to complete tire service ”

Kevin L

Jan 15, 2020 – Naples, FL

“I’m new to North Naples and after a not so good experience at another local tire store a Neighbour recommended Tuffy. They went over and above helping me with my issue, I will continue using them while I’m in this area.”

Kevin C

Dec 20, 2019 – Naples , FL

“”

Charles S

Dec 13, 2019 – Naples, FL

“Fantastic service very kind and polite people, I’m definitely returning. I loved that they offer free drinks very nice touch.”

Sabastian M

Dec 11, 2019 – Naples, FL

“Great service! 6 stars! Courteous and professional. I needed a tire patch done right away and I was able to have it done right away. This will be our go to place from now on. Thanks again!”

Ken B

Dec 10, 2019 – Naples, FL

“Stopped by for an oil change and the guys spotted excessive wear on two of my tires, something I did not notice. They were able to quickly obtain tires for me and address my alignment issues. Good to go for the holiday!”

Kevin L

Nov 27, 2019 – Naples, FL

“Have been going to Tuffy's in Naples for years. Always great service/ ”

Andrea Miller

Nov 06, 2019 – Bonita Springs, FL

“They were very polite explain everything they did excellent service”

Joel P

Oct 09, 2019 – Bonita springs, FL

“Had an issue with our car. They went above and beyond- recommended a towing company, found the problem immediately, and worked past closing hours to fix it so we did not have to rent a vehicle. Would return to this car repair shop with any issues without hesitation. ”

David G

Oct 06, 2019 – Naples, FL

“Great service , honest and reliable . Thx ”

Chris P

Aug 14, 2019 – Naples , FL

“This is Captain Wild Bill from the show Deadliest Catch. I wanted to thank you for the excellent service you provided for my girlfriend when she cane in to have her tires looked at. Your staff treated her great. You spoke with me On the phone and let me know what was happening also. The service was thorough and quick. Thank you for setting her up with what she needed. We will be definitely be back with anything else we may need that you all do there. Thanks again - Captain Bill Wichrowski ”

Captain Bill W

Aug 13, 2019 – Naples , FL

“I do not live in Naples, but visit family members. If I need car care I have no reservations about taking my Ford Taurus to Tuffy Naples and it's services. I trust them to do a great job AND love their work. ”

Paula McQuillan

Aug 11, 2019 – Tampa, FL

“Excellent care and attention to our automotive needs. I would recommend TuffyNaples to care for your immediate and permanent auto needs. ”

John H

Aug 09, 2019 – Naples, FL

“I came in today and just had defibrillator put I. My chest 3days ago so i can’t move arms a lot. My tire was low and the guy filled it up with air and checked all my tires. I’m born and raised in Naples and it feels like the old personal service that was given to everyone way back when. Excellent management and excellent people”

Justin E

Jul 25, 2019 – Brewton , FL

“What an awesome service center. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. They complete the work in a timely manner and communicate well. I live in the area and will definitely refer all my friends and family to this location. Thanks for doing a great job! ”

CHRISTINE ODIO

Jul 25, 2019 – Naples, FL

“I was in the auto service industry for 25 yrs. Today i had a nail in left front tire of my new corvette. Nery looked at my tire. And explained i didnt need a new tire. That he could safely repair my tire. Great customer service and honest people.”

Jim W

Jul 03, 2019 – Naples, FL

“We were visiting FL from SC and needed immediate attention to our Honda. Tuffy went out of their way to be courteous and complete the job quickly so it did not interfere with our travels. I would highly recommend them for any work.”

George C

Jul 02, 2019 – Bluffton, SC

“This place is very honest with the most competitive prices, but even more important, their work is top notch! We live in Naples Park and after pricing out a set of four tires for two of our cars, the best place was also the closest to home. We will go nowhere else for maintenance on our cars. These guys rock! ”

Tiff and Sal C

Jun 28, 2019 – Naples, FL

“I would recommend anyone looking to have work done on their vehicle to give Tuffy’s a call . The staff is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. They have helped me so much . Chris P 😇”

Chris P

May 15, 2019 – Naples , FL

“Excellent and professional service from start to finish!! I had a tire repaired in a very short amount of time! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend Tuffy!”

Mary S

Apr 09, 2019 – Napkes, FL

“found tuffy because our service person, and persons had left our prior place of service, and we followed him, as did many of his employees. i expect the same excellent service that i have always gotten from tuffy.”

,michelle m

Mar 28, 2019 – naples, FL

“Convenient location. Excellent service in a timely manner and fairly priced with honest opinion about repair!”

Peggy W

Mar 28, 2019 – Naples, FL

“My carsbatterydied without notice. I made it intoTuffys parking lot. I was at their mercy. Gary was there for me. I was in and out in 35 minutes. New battery and no head aches or drama. The Best ! I’m happy. ”

Richard C

Mar 24, 2019 – Taunton, MA

“They did what I wanted done very promptly at a good price. I will go back. ”

Chris P

Mar 19, 2019 – Estero, FL

“Tuffy Naples did an excellent job in repairing my brakes last week. They accurately diagnosed the problem and replaced/machined the rotors. I now have confidence when I drive my Caravan that I am driving a safe automobile. Thank you for your expertise.”

Susan Y

Feb 15, 2019 – Naples, FL

“Exceptional service center and staff!! I had worrisome brake issues and the staff quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue. I thought I would be waiting for hours, but the staff really knows mechanics and got it fixed fast. Friendly, fast, and expert - don't go anywhere else for auto work!”

Serena H.,

Apr 12, 2018 – Naples, FL

“Exceptional service center! They diagnosed and fixed my brake issues at a very reasonable price. Got right to it and fixed it fast! If you need auto work, check out Tuffy's. ”

Paula H

Apr 12, 2018 – Naples, FL

“Honest and knowledgeable! As a woman, I have experienced the worst by visiting car dealers (even Mercedes Benz) and other automotive service locations. However, this Tuffy location is always a great experience. I am treated with respect, the prices are right, and the entire staff is honest. The latest example is that I thought I needed a new muffler. I made the appointment, and fully expected the noise I had heard was a bad muffler. However, I was told that it was only a disconnected muffler pipe. Instead of faking a repair and replacement, they were honest with me, and I expected a large bill, but I was only charged for fixing the muffler pipe. I believe in people again! ”

Karen M

Apr 11, 2018 – Naples, FL

“First time I went to Tuffys at Vanderbilt was to have a light on dash checked. Checked it, told me what it was and that it didn't need to be fixed at that time - no charge. I went back twice for two major problems. They took my car right away and repair it within a very short period of time. The manager, Patrick was extremely nice and knowledgeable. They now have a regular customer with me”

Joan S

Apr 09, 2018 – Naples, FL

“Very good service and I have been doing. Business here for years and always treated me fare. I will always go here when possible ”

David Z

Mar 26, 2018 – Lincoln , FL

“On vacation and we needed help. Looking for a good place to get work done fast to keep us moving. Showed up first thing in the morning and they got me in right away. Two front hubs and a few hours later we were on our way. Great service overall. ”

Rob B

Dec 28, 2017 – Naples, FL

“Billy squeezed me in for s last min oil change. He is the best!!”

Charlie L

Aug 13, 2017 – Naples, FL

“Great service, I went to Tuffy for an alignment, and it was real quick, the employees were courteous and attentive. Look forward to bring my cars to this place”

Ivan Cruz

Jun 19, 2017 – Naples, FL

“They did a great job on my brakes, were quick and Gloria is awesome. She goes above and beyond to make sure your taken care of.From the simple offer of water to a ride home. I will definitely recommend them!!!!”

Laura R

Mar 24, 2017 – Naples, FL

“I called Tuffy on a friend's recommendation as I had a very low tire and asked if they could check my tires. Gloria couldn't have been nicer. They quickly checked my tires and filled them. One was down 18 psi . Incredibly there was no charge even though they are paying a skilled technician. Tuffy got a new client yesterday! Thank you Gloria and crew.”

Charlene D

Mar 02, 2017 – NAPLES, FL

“I found all of the staff at Tuffy to be very knowledgeable and extremely courteous. Without an appointment they handled my needs promptly and efficiently. I highly recommend this establishment. I will now be a regular Tuffy customer.”

Sheldon K

Feb 21, 2017 – Naples, FL

“Always go up and above. Love the Manager I don't go anyplace else.. ”

Chris H

Feb 18, 2016 – Naples , FL

“Kind, capable and efficient. Thank you for getting me back on the road!”

Samantha M

Dec 02, 2015 – Naples, FL

“Stopped in for a quick oil change and tire rotation. Great service on time and friendly. Would recommend this place to anyone for service.”

Gary T

Jan 17, 2015 – everglades city, FL

“I was in a real bind when my tire was totally flat only a couple of streets away from Tuffy, but the crew went above and beyond to give me a ride and help get me back on the road! They are awesome! ”

Jason H

Apr 04, 2014 – Naples, FL

“This Tuffy is the only place I will bring my car for repairs from now on. They did right by me when I had a spark plug malfunctioning. They are in a convenient location and got the job done fairly quickly.”

Colin B

Oct 17, 2011 – Naples, FL